The Beginning…

This is an exciting adventure for me.  I am always looking for new ways to creatively reach my clients (past, present and future) and with the Internet, there is a vast array of options! 

All of my kids have blogs, many have two or three of them.  I love being able to see pictures of my little granddaughter who lives in IL on my daughter and son in law’s blog.  It helps me keep up with what they are experiencing and their life…even if they live fourteen hours away.

The design of this blog is to help my clients keep abreast of new developments in Summerville and the surrounding area.  Hopefully, for those of you that still live in far away places, this will help you feel connected to your future hometown.  For those of you that are already in our wonderful town, this will help you keep abreast of the market and how your current home looks in today’s market.  Every once in awhile, I’ll also post personal things to let you know how my family is doing.  As any of you that know me know, family is my first priority and I love them to pieces!

Enjoy my thoughts and ideas as you have time! Let me know if this is a help or blessing to you.  Also, I love suggestions or topics you would like me to comment on.  I look forward to conversing!

Leave a Reply

