Summer Fun in Summerville SC

This past month has been full of fun family times.  My daughter and her two little ones were down for two weeks from the Chicago area.  We spent a week at the beach and then the next one back at home in Summerville. 

I’m enjoying a quick nap with my three month old grandson on the front porch. Does life get any better than this?  Holding him was one of my main jobs while they were down here. I must say, I loved being put to work! 

 

 

 

 

Right before church on Sunday my daughter snapped this shot of my wife and I with the children. My granddaughter was not thrilled about getting photographed for the 100th time. 🙂  She had an adoring paparazzi.

 

 

 

Near the end of the visit, I showed them the beautiful homes going up in Summerville. Here is one Reality Construction is constructing in Shepard’s Park for a client.

Summerville is acquiring more and more beautiful homes and wonderful people to go with them.  Please let me know if you are interested in the market and moving down to our area by contacting me at Foster@HomesofSummerville.com.  Have a great rest of the summer!

One thought on “Summer Fun in Summerville SC

  1. Pingback: Hello from a lurker, and a few questions :) - Charleston area - South Carolina (SC) - Charleston - North Charleston - Mt. Pleasant - Summerville - Goose Creek - City-Data Forum

Leave a Reply

