Daniel’s Orchard of Summerville SC

Daniel’s Orchard is something new and distinctive in Summerville, yet in step with the atmosphere and charm of Historic Summerville.  As their slogan states, “Bringing Summerville back to Summerville” Daniel’s Orchard is one of the new developments that is building homes and townhomes that mirror Summerville & Charleston architecture with sweeping front porches, large open rooms, tall windows, heart pine hardwood floors, detached garages, gas lanterns and double stacked porches.   Many of the homes are reminiscent of houses along Sumter Avenue and the downtown historic area of Summerville.    If you enjoy the architecture that has made Summerville & Charleston into the charming towns we love today,  you may want to look at Daniel’s Orchard.

Daniel’s Orchard is located directly off of Highway 78, three blocks from Main street, and minutes from downtown.  The SIM group (Sintra Homes & Sintra Development) is in charge of its development and the building of fine quality homes.

View Homes for sale in Daniel’s Orchard .

10 thoughts on “Daniel’s Orchard of Summerville SC

  1. Pingback: Daniel’s Orchard Pictures « Summervillerealestate’s Weblog

  2. I love Daniels Orchard. I see two side by side town homes for sale but are in foreclosure. What is the story on them? Planning on moving in the next few months from Glen Allen, Va. Putting house up for sale in two weeks .
    Any information appreciated.
    Wanda and Mel Kesterson
    wkesterson@comcast.net

  3. What is the status of Daniels Orchard? We have lived in Summerville 4 years we are looking to buy a custom built home or townhome
    We have always loved Daniels Orchard,

  4. Howdy! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I
    had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours
    take a massive amount work? I’m completely new to running a blog however I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a
    blog so I can easily share my personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for
    new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  5. Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance
    from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  6. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and
    very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will
    try to get the hang of it!

  7. Pingback: Daniel’s Orchard- Homes for Sale in Summerville, SC 29483 | Summerville & Charleston SC Real Estate

Leave a Reply

