Merry Christmas from Summerville, SC!

Merry Christmas to you from My Family! Learn what’s happening this year for Christmas Events in Summerville, SC 2014 !

Merry Christmas from Foster & Patricia!

Cutting the Annual Christmas Tree


This is my first Christmas without my mother.

My mother with granddaughters at the Charleston Debutante Ball.

She was always a large part of the sparkle of the season.

Now my sister and brother and I must step up to the head of the line for the family and pull off the day that my mother did for so long.

Trimming the Tree

My prayer is found in the ancient words…

“Peace on earth, good will to men.”

Leave a Reply

