Homes for Sale in The Pines at Gahagan a 55+ Community in Summerville, SC

Homes for sale in The Pines at Gahagan are located in the heart of Summerville, SC.  The Pines at Gahagan offers a wonderful development for those interested in a 55+ year old community in Summerville, SC with low maintenance living.

Building is underway at The Pines at Gahagan.   Currently, 26 homes have been sold and 2 are pending sale in The Pines at Gahagan. Eventually, 109 homes will be built and sold in The Pines at Gahagan.

The residents of The Pines at Gahagan enjoy a beautiful 4700 square foot clubhouse with a spacious kitchen, gathering room, excercise and weight room.  Further benefits for the homes for sale in The Pines at Gahagan include a beautiful pool, ponds throughout the property, and low maintenance yards.

If you are interested in seeing homes for sale in The Pines at Gahagan , don’t hesitate to contact me for a home tour. Foster@homesofSummerville.com or 1-843-974-6029.

Interested in other 55+ and older communities in Summerville? Check out the six other 55+ Communities located in Summerville .

2 thoughts on “Homes for Sale in The Pines at Gahagan a 55+ Community in Summerville, SC

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take
    a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Great blog and terrific design.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    blog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit
    from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

