Spring Market in Summerville, SC

Summerville Homes that have Sold The Spring Market in Summerville, SC continues to move along at a strong pace as we move into the month of May.  If you want to know what happened in Summerville Real Estate during the first quarter, check out my 2 minute video for the details. In the month of April, my new Google Plus Business Page went live and I need client reviews! Can you help me by placing a Google review of my real estate services? You can review me at Foster Smith – Carolina One Real Estate .  Thank you in advance. I’ve been through the inventory and here are my picks for Best Buys in Summerville this Month…. Best Real Estate deals under 150K in Summerville, SC Best Real Estate deals between 150-250K in Summerville, SC Best Real Estate deals over 250K in Summerville, SC If you have any questions on the area or real estate needs, don’t hesitate to email or call!

Leave a Reply

